from 7.00

THE BIG BASH! features my friend and favorite B3 player in the world, Red Young. Red stopped in Nashville on his way home to Austin, TX and while he was in town, we made this EP to celebrate the chance to make music together. Hope you dig it!

Add To Cart

Track Listing

1. The Dirty Boogie
2. De Doop Bop
3. Lucy And Desi
4. Something About Texas
5. Red's Run

Multiple package options available! Every package comes with a Max on Sax pin and a frameable tour photo from a beautiful spot in the world.

Packages include:

The Big Bash: The CD version of THE BIG BASH!
The Bigger Bash: 5 copies of THE BIG BASH! at a great price. The perfect way to share your amazing taste in music with all of your friends.
The Biggest Bash: Let's say you want to give THE BIG BASH! to everyone you know. Well, we are here to help you spread the word! 10 copies of THE BIG BASH! at your service, priced for sharing.
The Big Bash/Sway Combo: 2 records of swinging original jazz, and some new takes on the classics!